Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Willie Newcomb was absolutely great. I was searching for new car for almost 2 months. He was very helpful, answered all my questions and foremost very patient with me. Thank you Willie.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2017
 

Despite the reviews, I had an excellent experience here. Justin, the car sales associate was cool, professional, and a realist. He did not give me the whole spiel of what the usual car sales associate does. He went over and beyond of what I expected. The whole team in that office was courteous, caring, and professional. It was an atmosphere that didn't scare, nor intimidate. I also appreciate Gary, the finance guy for being helpful and patient. He was awesome. Thank you again Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2017
 

Great service honorable and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2017
 

I had such a great experience working with David Wright and Willie Newcomb! David listened to my needs/wants and found the right vehicle for me! He did not show me vehicles that did not make sense for me and did not make me feel pressured. Willie explained the financing very well and even went to grab lunch for my kids while we were finalizing everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2017
 

I worked with Willie Newcomb and Melissa Nguyen, and I have to honestly say this was the best online car buying experience I have ever had. I contacted every Dodge dealer from Northern Oregon, to Western Idaho, and all over Washington. Willie was the only sales man who gave me a great deal on a factory order HELLCAT!!! Negotiations were very straight forward, no gimmicks, no pressure, and no baloney. My car was delivered within the stated time frame and I couldn’t be happier. I made an appointment to finalize the paper work, got great financing and was barely there for over an hour. If you are looking for a new Dodge, I recommend you to contact Willie at Tacoma Dodge.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2017
 

I first met with Willie Newcomb went in looking to test drive a truck i was interested in and was not expecting to leave with a truck that same day. Awesome staff, great store, lots of inventory to choose from, and everyone was very helpful and knowledgable in whatever you ask them. I would recommend coming here if your interested in a new Dodge, Jeep, or Chrysler.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2017
 

People were very friendly and helpful. Got me into a great car for an amazing price. I love my 2015 dodge dart...If your looking to buy a new car go in and talk to Willie Newcomb .. he will work with you and you won't leave Unsatisfied

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

The salesperson I dealt with was very professional and patient. I didn't feel pressured to buy. There were some comments made that were taken a little too far but I feel persons profiled me a little based on music selection and age. It wasn't that I was offended... far from it but I did start feel a bit uncomfortable. The recovery was swift. I was immediately put to ease when They realized what they were implying, and they appeared sincere.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Awesome purchasing experience, the place is great and very professional place, i worked with Willie Newcomb he knows his product and helped me to get a great deal along with a great car, im very satisfied with the car that i was able to get and their service in the dealership i recommend this place to anyone lookingfor a great deal and a outstanding service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

I had a wonderful experience at this dealership from my first point of contact Melissa to my sales man Justin and Finance manager Jon. My car died, and I was in desperate need of a vehicle. I have poor credit so I was skeptical the whole process. From the beginning they told me the were sure they could get me in a car. I had a larger down payment to work with and my payments are high but I walked out of the dealership with a brand spanking New 2017 Chrysler 200! My payments are on the high side, poor credit and interest rates are not friends. I am still winning! I am still shocked this was 2 days ago. What I enjoyed most was the fact that he didn't just put me in anything. I love my car and every day I get in it I thank God for the opportunity to have something reliable and safe for my two kids and myself . They love the car as well! If your looking to buy a vehicle I would stop here first. I shopped around a little went to another dealership down the road, He just got back to me yesterday after 3 days of "working on getting me in an SUV". I have already started referring them, and I will be back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Got newJeep from them with minimum fuss. Excellent work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

I first went to Tacoma Dodge in December on 2013. To get a car for my growing family. I was able to get into a 2014 avenger. And because we needed more room I went back in December of 2016. Norm was great. He remembered me from when I got my avenger. And he was able to pull out a 2017 patriot. The finance manager (Mike) did a fantastic job getting me financed for my Jeep. I will be a life long customer of Tacoma Dodge.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Came into this dealership to lower my monthly payments and lower the amount spent on gas and Willie Newcomb definitely helped me out! Got me into a family friendly jeep for my incoming child and got me a better rate and payment!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017
 

I do not give 5 stars easily. I went to see John Donnelly (salesman) 3 times before making my purchase. I have worked in the car business for many years myself and I know what to expect. I did my research and so did John. I am very happy with my purchase and the overall treatment I received.

Read more at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review