Customer Testimonials

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2018
 

I had a great experience here. Service was quick, prices were very competitive and they were very honest. Justin and Troy really helped us find a great car that fit our needs at a price in our budget. I will definitely go here again for future needs.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2018
 

Great staff. Took my truck in for a oil change and service. They called me to tell me that my truck had a recall. I rescheduled for them to fix the recall issue. All ways had great service here.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Ask for David! He took very good care of us! Honest and was looking out for us while we made a big decision.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2018
 

Had a good experience. Helped me with a recall but also my transmission fluid flush. Very helpful and great communication. Would definitely come here for other services.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

Dillan and Fred are two awesome sales guys. Not too pushy, & they'll encourage a good test drive

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2018
 

Great service, addressed error code immediately and quickly resolved the problem. Completed the repair for free since this was a warranty item and sent me on my way. Thanks!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2018
 

Too much for an oil change

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Best dealer experience here, very happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

Good dealership, great staff. Fast and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

Very happy with my new Grand Cherokee. Kathy, Heidi, and Travis were all great. I feel like I got a good deal, a great value on a vehicle I traded in, no pressure from the staff and an APR that was over 60% less than what even my credit union quoted me at. A+++ team at Tacoma Dodge.Edit:Took my Jeep in for first service in express lane for oil change and tire rotation - it's been six months since I bought the vehicle. The Jeep uses synthetic oil, so no oil change until 8000 miles on odometer!I had a coupon that should have brought me down to 20 bucks out the door, but I ended up paying nothing! They just wiped out any fees I would have needed to pay and took great care of me. They also threw in a voucher for a car wash, even though express lane service does not require to do so.Lastly, they took my in 15 minutes past their cut off time of 7pm. Note: their website says open till 8pm, but I didn't see anything about last checkin' being at 7pm - so beware of that fact should you plan on going in later in the evening.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 1, 2018
 

This review is for the service department advisor Jerry. I visited this dealership 05/26/18 to have my 2017 Big Horn 1500 serviced and Jerry was the advisor who helped me. Another dealership had tried to service my truck for something that didn't need to be done right away and could have cost me $230, so I decided to get a second opinion and bring my truck to this dealership service department, and I didn't expect the honesty level Jerry had when it came down to what I brought my truck in for. Its hard finding honest people working in a dealership service department but I am thankful Jerry was honest and provided good customer service. Keep up the Good Work Jerry!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018
 

Sal and Danny helped me buy my first new car! They made the experience easy and painless! I’ll recommened Tacoma dodge to anyone buying a new car! You couldn’t get better customer service!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018
 

Bought a new jeep - from beginning to end the dealership made the buying experience as pleasant as a car buying experience can be. We never felt overly pressured, it felt quite "professional".

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018
 

Nathan and the team were very professional. I would recommend them and will continue to go back for my oil changes and Abby other work when needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2018
 

Can always tell after getting work done, got done well by experienced techs everytime ive got work done

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review