Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Our experience at Tacoma Dodge was by far the best car buying experience we have ever had. Our salesperson Dave was great, knew what he was talking about and there was no pressure. He listened to what we wanted and what we didn't want (even though he and my husband really wanted us to have the RT Charger:) ). The experience was so great we ended up purchasing a second vehicle a couple days later. We will definitely be back for future purchases. Awesome team!!!! WTG Tacoma Dodge! UPDATE- Another great experience! David is still the greatest sale person!!! WTG Tacoma Dodge! We love our 201 Jeep Trailhawk!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Excellent staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Excellent service! Their fast, friendly and get the job done right. Thank you ??

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Purchased my Chrysler Pacifica hybrid here and was so pleased with the service that we returned shortly after to purchase our 3500 dually!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Truck went in for warranty work, and was ready as scheduled.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Dave is patient and informative! I received a call the same day I started car searching from Angie in internet sales and she was polite and offered great info.I went in and test drove exactly what I was looking for.The team I dealt were so great! the financial manager helped me understand my credit situation and offered great suggestions.Dave showed me all the great features of my new Jeep before I left and I walked out so pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

I went to Tacoma Dodge knowing what I wanted in my new car. I had looked and waited for a couple years to find just what I wanted. I had a lot of anxiety about the car buying process and did not want to spend an entire day with the back and forth of price. I met Travis in the lot and he showed me a car that met all my needs. I had a lot of questions and to say I was an easy customer would be a stretch because I knew my budget. I ended up leaving the lot without a car. After looking at other lots, Travis was able to walk me off the ledge and get me into the car I wanted. I ended up locking in a price through TRUECAR, that made the process easy. Travis was able to walk me through the numbers, answered all my questions, and was great with follow up after my purchase. I would recommend Travis Grady to anyone who is looking to purchasing a new car and does not care for the process. I was in and out of the lot in under 2 hours with my dream car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 12, 2018
 

The salesman Justin gave us tremendous service! He listened to us and what are needs where. He sold us a vehicle that was perfect for our family not the one that was the most expensive. We have found our car dealer and will send anyone looking over to Tacoma Dodge.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

These guys are amazing!! First time buying a car and they made it so easy. Left with exactly what I wanted and felt comfortable through the whole experience. Willie is the best.Would highly recommend this place to everyone I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Service is excellent, customers come first!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Customer service can't say enough about it. I went to several different car lots looked at the Silverados the F-150s Titans and Tundras and the customer service is what brought me back to Tacoma Dodge.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2018
 

I’ll only leave a comment for their service department due to the fact that I’ve never purchased a vehicle from this dealer. Their Quick Lane service is awesome! For instance, they don’t require an appointment & if you like to get your chores done before the rest of the world awakens, then your wait time is minimal here. The staff makes you feel welcomed and are accommodating to your needs. I was greeted with a smile at 7:30 am and to me, that says a lot. It’s a dealership. We know the service departments to all dealers are cash cows for the business but I was totally left alone to my own judgment as to what I did or did not want from services performed to my vehicle. No pushy folk here! Their location is awesome for me too. Only about three miles from my front door. I don’t care about extravagant showroom floors and all that. Just give me a clean and comfortable waiting area with hot coffee and I’m good and they do provide. I rate things , people and places from what appeals to my taste and for me, Tacoma Dodge is a tasteful treat for my vehicle and for me.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review