Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019
 

From start to finish this was a fantastic experience! All of the staff is energetic and helpful. It is a very upbeat atmosphere at Tacoma Dodge. This was true when I bought my Jeep there and when I took it in for service! Once my part came in they called and got me in the very next day! Not only that but when time in my schedule opened up I called and they got me in earlier! Quick repair and I was on my way. A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Great experience with this company

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2019
 

Took my Ram 1500 in to get brakes done and a couple issues evaluated. They did great! They answered all my questions, and did a great job fixing it despite the horrid weather! Thank you so much! We will definitely be back!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2019
 

All of the employees where friendly and energetic. No pressure. They worked with me to get me in to the car that I wanted going above and beyond. Special shout out to Thomas and Jonh. Never got the other guys name the boss that works in the box up top with the window you the man! You guys are dope. Thank yal for coming through with the good vibes good deals and great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

Buying my new truck at Tacoma Dodge was one of the worst buying experiences ever. I have been around for a long time and these guys turned me into a rookie. Some things were missing on my truck and it was never detailed completely. I was promised they would contact me and take care of it. I have tried repeatedly to get hold of the sales rep, sales mgr, and general mgr with no success . It has been over a month and not a thing. I doubt the Bivens family would condone this kind of treatment!! I see that GM Crosetti responds to reviews and asks people to call him. I did that..I have called him and emailed him without any response. I will update.Update: Received a call from Steve Crosetti GM. We discussed what had happened and where the communication breakdowns occurred. Steve was very professional and was able to resolve any issues.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

100000 for a Jeep!? I would do it!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019
 

Billy Bigger Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram,Has New Express Oil Change,Building Is Five Stars Nice,New Clean,Kids Play Area,New Seating,Phone Chargers And Free Wi-Fi,Before When I Wanted An Oil Change,I Had To Make Appointment On Sat As I Work And Having 2 Cars Sat Was Only Option,Now With This New Express Center,I Can Get Oil Changes During The Week,Nice Staff And Wonderful Customer Service!No More Having To Wait In The Cold Outside On Early Sat Mornings In Line,Thank You Tacoma Dodge For New Express Building Totally State Of The Art And Up To Date Plenty Of Seating,I Would Recommend Getting Your Oil Change There For All Tacoma And Other Areas To Visit Them,You Will Not Be Dissopinted Thanks Again Tacoma Dodge,William Bigger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019
 

Thank you to the staff here at Tacoma Dodge for identifying the problem immediately and taking care of the issue. Thank you very much service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019
 

Walked in was looking for an suv, the sales people worked with us to get us a decent price and we walked away happy we got the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019
 

We are extremely happy with how great the customer service is at Tacoma Dodge. Thank you very much for your help Russell. Both times we came in for both of our cars we got great help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

They are number 1 for a reason. Between service and selection you cant go wrong. If you are looking for a new vehicle or new to you used vehicle stop by and ask for Nico Chamorro he will definitely take care of you i promise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

Staff is polite helpful & solves the problems.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

She was just great and the service was great also...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019
 

I was looking to buy my first car but my credit did not allow me to get the car I wanted. So they found a similar one with less options but at the end I was extremely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019
 

I could not buy the dream car I wanted because of my credit but they recommend me a similar one and I was extremely satisfied.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019
 

I could not buy the dream car I wanted because of my credit but they recommend me a similar one and I was extremely satisfied.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

I was at Tacoma dodge to get a new key fob for my 2017 Chrysler 300 C one key you know is at least $200 before taxes and programming. The manager Alton Grounds helped me out so much I was able to get a spare key fob because I never received a spare fob when I got the car, he saved me another $200 I really appreciated the help from him. If you need anything done contact Alton Grounds he’s a great manager!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

 

Leave Us a Review