Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Great experience. Shadrach was awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

we were looking for a car with cash in hand. when we said $2k the look on their face was funny. we didn't know we were at a dealer. were not looking for a great car on purpose. by the end, they were helpful and have id's tips about search for our price range of cars and where to go. that surprised me.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Willie Newcomb was awesome showed us the Ram Truck we wanted right off the bat got price we wanted and really fast financing, Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2017
 

I was extremely apprehensive about bringing my car here, given the numerous negative reviews. However, I had a pleasant experience and am satisfied with the service I received. I did not get the female representative's name who helped us (according to my paperwork, it was Leslie Rains), but she was friendly and helpful, and, perhaps most importantly, she was accurate in her estimation of how long it would take to have my oil changed and tired rotated. Too many times have I been told I'd have a half hour wait only to sit there for 2-3 hours. I did find their waiting area a little uncomfortable, but the complimentary coffee was good. That, plus a military discount and a voucher for a free car wash at Brown Bear, left me with nothing to complain about. I'll definitely bring my car back.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

The Service Department Rocks. We purchased our Patriot there in 2013 as a work truck for my son. Although buying a car is a painful process, we did walk out with the car we wanted at the price we wanted.We took it in on 6-28-17 at just under it's 100K mark, and they were able to fix everything we wanted and get it all under warranty. Also, they had a slamming deal on tires, buy 3 and get the third for $1. The price on the three was VERY competitive, so it was all around a great deal. Kudo's to Nate at the service desk, and to Samantha at scheduling, they were a pleasure to deal with. And BIG thanks to the mechanics that helped on this deal. I couldn't be happier. I'd give more than 5 stars if I could.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

Nice customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2017
 

Wonderful service , very helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2017
 

Was one of the best buying experiences I have had in my 45 years. Willie Newcomb is the man to see for anyone buying a new car or truck. He made buying my new truck one of the best. Will definitely buy there for anything else I ever buy. South tacoma Dodge did not disappoint at all.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 

We loved every minute of our experience! Our salesman Willie Newcomb & George were extremely helpful. Going above to check on us after the sale & even to find a few items we left in our trade-in! We get excited to drive anywhere now!! Thanks Tacoma Dodge!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2017
 

Had a great easy buying experience at Tacoma Dodge! Went in to look for a new vehicle expecting the same old car buying experience and was very presently surprised! Willie Newcomb help me to find a new van with a friendly disposition and none of the pushy stuff you always see at other dealerships. Everything was upfront and no surprise charges or fees later in the proses. I felt very comfortable with all of the easy going staff especially Willie and from now on I will be exclusively purchasing from them in the future. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

 

Leave Us a Review