Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018
 

Sunday morning was a busy day but i decided to take my cai in for maintanance service. The staff were so welcoming and friendly. Super professional and helpful. Service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018
 

Customer service was awesome dealing with sales person named Chris Courtney he explain everything in great detail when it came to buying a new car no pressure easy to work with when it came down to settle on the car and we got what we wanted and we are very satisfied great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 12, 2018
 

5 stars for Tacoma Dodge and especially Christina Gregg.  After taking my Dodge Ram to another local Dodge dealership service department and being shocked by the price and lack of communication follow through for one major repair and several scheduled services I took it to Tacoma Dodge hoping for better communication and a more realistic price.  Not only was the price for the same repairs over 20% less but our service rep, Christina Gregg was extraordinarily helpful but also emailed and called when she said she would.  The repairs were done in a timely manner and I could not be more pleased.

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018
 

Well my girlfriend scheduled her 4 recalls to be done on her 14 Charger and we stopped in met Nathan our service advisor and I asked when I could bring my 16 Ram in for a recall. He replied let me see if I can take care of the both of you. To my surprise he was able to repair my truck as well. And the loaner car dept was great as well. We shared a Jeep for a few hours until they where ready for pick up. I was able to finish my trailer bearings and we took off to Seafair the next day! With our hectic schedules of her Dental job and im between boat repair and mixing paint for Boeing. I am very pleased thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2018
 

Doug Thank you for making this purchase a reality. You went out of your way and bat for us . Thanks Roudy

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Awesome staff, went out of their way to help me drive off in a truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2018
 

Working on my 2009 Journey took some time, really happy service department took the time too correct the issues of the Journey.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018
 

Tacoma Dodge is the only Dodge dealer ever service my Grand Cherokee. Tacoma Dodge service department is the best customer service is awesome and the employees are very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2018
 

They re very professional, and courteous! I would certainly use them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018
 

My wife and I purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland from this dealership in 2013. First off, we LOVE the vehicle to this day. A first for us to keep a vehicle this long and still love it as much now as we did the day we bought it. Casper was our sales person. He had a great personality and was not pushy at all, just very informative. It was an expensive vehicle but well worth it. We have been to the service department several times for oil changes and that experience was good. The reason for the four stars and not five is that I took our baby in for an oil change once and was told the Jeep needed software updates. They wanted to charge me several hundred dollars just to update some stupid software shouldn't that be free? I dont have to pay to update my computer I was a little pit off by this and declined. Recently we took it back in because it has been smoking on start up. We took it to the service department and was helped by Jerry Frazier. He immediately said no problem, you still have 84 days of power train warranty left and we will get it taken care of for you. I even got an email from Jerry telling us what other services were needed at the 60k mark. Overall I would buy here again and get our vehicle serviced here with no hesitation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2018
 

Best place to by a vehicle knowledgable staff. Been a customer for years!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018
 

Purchased our Ram at Tacoma Dodge and use their express oil change. Good value and I like the sheet they give afterwards that shows the condition and fluid levels of parts of the truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018
 

Used the Express Lane service for an oil change. I was prepared to make an appointment to have the latest recall done. Service Advisor, Christina Gregg, said they could accomplish both. This saved me a second trip. Although they were quite busy, I was in and out in less than two hours. (hint) Avoid Thursdays, everybody seems to go on that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018
 

Dave and I made a deal on the phone to have a car brought from an out of state dealer and we agreed on a price. He did exactly what he said he would do and got the car exactly when he said he would and for a significant discount to MSRP. I'm happy, Dave's happy, and mama is happy with her new loaded Charger. When mama's happy, everybody's happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2018
 

These people are the best. U have referred several of my coworkers to purchase vehicles

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review