Positive Yelp Reviews Not Showing

About Our “not showing” Positive Yelp Reviews

Dear customer of Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram,

as you know we are the Pacific Northwest #1 Dodge, Chrysler, Jeep and Ram dealership for 5 consecutive years. During all those years we have received numerous outstanding positive Yelp reviews. Clients of ours went on Yelp, left a review and recommendation for their peers in the Yelp community, sometimes even with photos. We are proud of it, and we say “Thank You” to all of our valuable clientele.

Yelp on the other site does not displays our positive Yelp reviews sometimes, which concerns us since this an important reflection of “how we do business” the right way can’t be seen by you – our customers. Below you’ll witness that our loyal clients coming from all-over Washington and even Oregon. These are real residents of cities like Olympia, Portland, Tacoma, Spanaway, Fife, Federal Way, Seattle, Puyallup and Lakewood.

Therefore here are (some of) the positive Yelp reviews, done by real people and real customers:

Hubert J.
Bremerton, WA
2 friends
2 reviews
5.0 star rating 10/2/2016
Awesome service. Drive from Bremerton just to be serviced buy these folks. Awesome. Thank you
For the attention to detail and for taking care of my vehicle.

G R.
Olympia, WA
2 friends
6 reviews
5.0 star rating 9/20/2016
My wife bought a 2016 Jeep “Summit” edition here. We got a good deal, professional staff and were done in an hour!
Thanks Tacoma Dodge/Jeep!!

Marcus S.
Tacoma, WA
50 friends
13 reviews
5.0 star rating 9/17/2016
Before coming in to Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram in Tacoma, I spoke with Kathy McCullough. In my mind I was already thinking that I wouldn’t get approved. Greeted with lots of smiles and great personality, Kathy quickly took that thought away. Kathy worked hard for me trying to get me the vehicle that I wanted and she succeeded. I would recommend visiting this site for anyone who is looking to take the next big step in life. If you feel that you’ve got what it takes, then come on down to Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram and ask to speak with Kathy McCullough.

Liberty L.
Lakewood, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 9/17/2016
The experience was great! I was VERY specific in what I wanted and they worked hard to make it happen. I would recommend Sal (the listener) and Willie (the negotiator) for putting their customers needs first. Collectively, they worked well as a sales team to get the job done.

Tyler M.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 8/27/2016
Frank Baker was a huge huge help with everything!! We will be coming back for our next vehicle!! Everyone at Tacoma Dodge was a huge help with everything!!! Thank you so much to all of you.

Southend S.
Seattle, WA
1 friend
13 reviews
5.0 star rating 8/22/2016
My 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee blew it’s engine on I-5 just south of Tacoma and left me stranded on the side of the highway. In a panic, I called around to scrap yards to see who would tow it for free and give me scrap value. None of them would tow off the highway – only from back roads, which didn’t help me. On a whim, I called Tacoma Dodge to see what they could do and probably get a new car since mine just died. They gave me $500 trade-in value for my Jeep, which paid for the tow truck and left a bit over toward a new car.

My salesman, Frank patiently helped me find the right vehicle and gave me friendly service while we negotiated the price and payments to a level that I could afford each month. The entire process was painless and straight forward. I was able to get back on the road within in few hours in a new (used) car and continued my trip to Ocean Shores! I came back a few days later with some seats I had taken out of the Jeep (since they were hopefully going to fix it and re-sell it) and Frank was just as friendly and helpful. I have yet to use their service center, but expect to go back for my oil change and will update my review if I have any issues. I would recommend this place to others.

Jaymi P.
Centralia, WA
61 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 8/19/2016
I had the pleasure of working with Frank and Shea (my apologies if I spelt that wrong), and got a 2016 Jeep Patriot. Went in looking for a new vehicle with not so good credit. These people helped me find the best deal they could, both were very kind, hard working and yet compassionate salesmen. Very satisfied with my experience with this dealership!!!!

Brittany R.
Joliet, IL
0 friends
3 reviews
5.0 star rating 8/5/2016
Wonderful experience with Kathy and the manager John. We got the vehicle my husband and I have been eyeballing for a wonderful deal with such great customer service! I recommend these two awesome individuals

Colette G.
Cle Elum, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/28/2016
It was such a great experience purchasing an SUV at Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram! Every staff member we met was a pleasure to talk to and very knowledgeable. We had a wonderful team that helped us from start to finish! Wes and Matt were a phenomenal sales team that worked really hard to ensure that we were able to take home our new Jeep Cherokee Latitude! From the moment we walked onto the car lot Wes was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful from showing us around to taking us out for our test drive! Matt played a vital role in ensuring that we were able to take our car home that day! We also had the pleasure of working with the business manager Gary who really made sure we understood all of our finance terms and were getting the best deal! From start to finish Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram took amazing care of us and I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Cameron W.
Federal Way, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/24/2016
I just purchased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sahara from this dealership. They initially didn’t have the exact one that we wanted, and specifically searched for the EXACT one with the specifications we had requested. BETH, CASPER, and DOUG were fantastic throughout the entire thing. Yes, there was negotiating, however, by the end they ended up giving us WELL over what we had expected. Yes, there is talk of MSRP, commission, and profit margins, but you’ll get that at any dealership. The fact that they are honest with you about why they price things the way they do is wonderful and transparent.

CASPER came in on his day off on the first day that we could go in and get the vehicle due to our work schedule. He was there on time, even when he had a family event already planned, he worked around it to make sure we were satisfied. He personally went through the entire Jeep book, specifications, and gave demonstrations of everything possible for us before we left the lot. He even offered to drop off the car at our house because he knew we would be tired from working all night. The fact of the matter is, CASPER, BETH, and DOUG were so concerned with our satisfaction they bent over backwards trying to make us happy. I’ve never experienced anything like it buying a car. I understand many other people may get angry, reading other reviews on here. However, the art of buying a car and trading in old ones is understanding the banter and money aspects are important for both parties. I have never seen three car sales individuals willing to try so hard to give us the best deal possible. I wouldn’t necessarily read into the other reviews about aggressiveness and such on here, as personality is part of communicating with other people you do not know until you walk into that business that day. I would completely over and over buy another car from these three individuals, and take their word in knowing if I ask for something else to do with my car they will guide me in the right direction.

Joseph V.
Silverdale, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/22/2016
I Purchased my Dodge Ram Laramie Limited from Tacoma Dodge and talking about going the extra mile, Casper my salesman and Marty C worked with me as I was a special case and they worked very hard to get me a great deal with an interest rate that beat USAA but still have me the deal that USAA gave me.
The me with respect and and put my needs first. I finally felt like was getting a real deal for a change.
Joe V

Chris D.
Seattle, WA
4 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/21/2016
Casper and Sal were my sales associates they respected my needs and wants they were awesome with helping me find a new car. They were not pushy at all like your typical sales men I really appreciate the treatment I got

Dujuanya L.
Lakewood, WA
31 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 7/16/2016
Best cay buying experience hands down!

Joseph G.
San Luis Obispo, CA
1 friend
7 reviews
4.0 star rating 7/8/2016
I’ve been very pleased with the service department. I’ve had my truck in Dodge dealerships across the US and Nate in the service department has been the most helpful person I’ve ever encountered at a dealership.

Tabitha W.
Spanaway, WA
0 friends
10 reviews
5.0 star rating 6/24/2016
been coming here since 2011. service is always great and even though I wanted new breaks they don’t just try to get you to buy service just because. They told me to wait and use as much as I can and then they will replace it. Very good customer service, I will def purchase another vehicle here when it is time.

Amanda F.
Spanaway, WA
23 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 5/23/2016
Went in with my dad to look at jeeps for him and it ended up working out where George help me get out of my lease and into a brand new car with all bells with in my price range I’m extremely happy with the results thanks guys

Patricia M.
Gig Harbor, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 5/22/2016
Never had a problem. I bought my Dodge Grand Caravan a little over a year ago. Their attitude with me has always been helpful and if a problem has come up soon resolved to my satisfaction.

Kim T.
Yelm, WA
0 friends
2 reviews
5.0 star rating 5/20/2016
Hands Down, the BEST experience, I have ever had with a car dealership! I received a mailer during the week and decided to check it out with my girlfriend on Saturday, I was approached by a young kid named “Sal”, he was very nice, professional, not pushy or over bearing like a lot of salesmen. He showed us around to a few cars and introduced us to one of his floor Managers named Allenton, who was as equally, nice, professional and went above and beyond to find a great deal for me. I am a normal guy, I don’t have outstanding credit, I am rebuilding it but these guys were amazing! I never thought I would be able to walk into a dealership with $0 money down, a low interest rate and walk out with a 2016 BRAND NEW car right OFF THE SHOWROOM FLOOR! these guys are AWESOME! MUCH MAHALO / THANKS to the guys at Tacoma Dodge for making that happen – Sal, Allenton, Raphael & Dominic

Junior M.
Oakdale, CA
0 friends
4 reviews
5.0 star rating 5/18/2016
5 Stars!!! This was the very best car buying experience my wife of 10 years and I have ever had! You must ask for GEORGE (sales manager) to handle your sale! He is on point, and squared away. This is one smart salesman, that’s there for the customer! Especially military. We shopped everywhere and this store gave us 2,000$$ more than 4 others offered for our trade. Just visit this store and watch how diligently these people work. I would highly recommend you visit this place. They have a HUGE inventory!! In conclusion, we wish we would have went to this dealership first because all others were a waste of our time.

Caleb R.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 5/14/2016
Fred Nelson with Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep and Ram exceed all my expectations with my recent vehicle purchase. He listened to what I wanted and what I was comfortable paying and was able to meet all criteria and some. Thanks again Fred for the straight talking sale and the awesome service.

Troy P.
Sammamish, WA
0 friends
3 reviews
5.0 star rating 5/13/2016
Wow!!! Very impressed, so helpful and passionate to get the purchase done and provide me the buyer an amazing experience!!”
Sales staff specifically Destiny was amazing! I worked with 3 other dealerships and my experience with her and team was no nonsense committed to get me the car I wanted and to beat the competition. My schedule is pretty extreme and basically sent her through hoops to get the deal done and she performed.. performed… performed! Not sure I’ve ever had an experience like this before. We completed the whole deal by phone and she literally sent the car to my home where we completed the deal and there have been nothing but smiles on our faces ever since. still cannot believe how effortless it was and she is awesome!!! I’ll never forget I’m on the phone with Destiny finishing securing the deal by phone when I get a call from the sales rep from the dealership who gave us test drive in the Backcountry Wrangler and then attempted to gouge me on the initial #s. He says on the phone while Destiny is on another phone from Bellevue who said: “hey just following up after the test drive last weekend…. I was like hey thanks but am on the phone closing the deal with another dealership now but thanks anyway and hung up. Wasn’t trying to be mean but what a difference dealing with Tacoma Dodge’s amazing staff Thank you ‘Destiny & Team!!*.
Thanks Again
Troy
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED Category: Sales Sales Date: 05/06/2016
Review Created: 05/13/2016 02:29 PM

Cheryl O.
University Place, WA
0 friends
2 reviews
5.0 star rating 5/10/2016
Very speedy and efficient routine service – and no appointment needed. Hardly had time to finish my latte before my vehicle was ready to roll!

Maria S.
Lakewood, WA
0 friends
2 reviews
4.0 star rating 5/9/2016
Went to get my new car today from Tacoma Dodge, had a great experience thanks to Grady Travis. He went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was happy n content!!

Cris L.
Lakewood, WA
1 friend
4 reviews
5.0 star rating 5/1/2016
I had Shea first when I came in
He is a really out going person an very helpful and is willing to help you out. I would definitely recommend him.

But then I ended with Grady when I had came back an saw Shea wasn’t there at the time. But Grady is great he helped out as much as he could to get me in to the car I’ve been looking at for 3 days an finally got it Friday night on April 29th.

But I would highly recommend both of these guys I would deal with them again

Gandeev N.
Steilacoom, WA
0 friends
1 review
4.0 star rating 5/1/2016
Daniel and Kathy helped us at this dealership. Both of them were amiable, cooperative and willing to work with us based on our needs (vehicle type and financial). Daniel helped us to find the right vehicle and explained the features for each of them in which we displayed our attention. Kathy came out after we decided to buy one of them(still skeptical) to help us settle the deal. Finally, after negotiating for multiple times we came to an agreement to close the deal. It was nice of kathy to finally ask us the price and interest rate that we are willing to pay and finally i got the deal that i wanted so cannot complain much about it. The frustrating part about car buying is negotiation. You never know which one is the best deal until you put forth proper amount of time researching on a model that u have decided to buy. i bought jeep cherokee fwd 2016 from here. After my purchase i have met people who paid more for same vehicle and also met couple of people who paid couple thousand less for same year and model plus AWD. So, at the end i guess it all depends on your skills to negotiate with the car dealership.

Mike Z.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/30/2016
This is one dealership that meets my expectations on the expected level of service. I have been to many dealerships and this one is overall positive and friendly. Dom was the one for both of my purchases and catered to my requests. The level of service provided will bring me back there for my next purchase that I plan to make in the near future. Love my Cat!

Ricardo R.
Olympia, WA
41 friends
11 reviews
5.0 star rating 4/26/2016
I need to thank Jerry Frazier Finance Manager and Kari Stephenson both from Tacoma Dodge, Chrysler Jeep Ram and SRT.
Jerry, For your high standard of excellence in your Finance department, You provide outstanding levels of support, service, and customer service. Since I met Jerry he strives to be exemplary in everything he does and continuously exceeded my expectations.
Kari, I want to thank you as the whole process of purchasing my Ram 3500 was painless and the staff at your facility treated me very professionally. You do many many thing behind the scene and I want to show you my appreciation. Again, thank you.

I do recommend Tacoma Dodge.
SSG RUIZ
US ARMY.
Thanks.

Elvia L.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/25/2016
By far the best experience I’ve had buying a car! Thank you Daniel Lang for your patience and working with us to get the best price.

Falisha N.
Spanaway, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/24/2016
It was the best experience ever. I thank Robert and Kathy for helping me and my family getting in something new and awesome! They were so nice and answered all my questions and i am very hard to please but bravo to them they hit it spot on and made me very happy. My husband is resigning come monday and we are def referring military friends yalls way! I give them a 5 star not only because they got us a vehicle but because they actually cared for us. They took the time to help us with anything we had to question. Amazing place and def if we need a second vehicle we will come to them first hand! Yall are amazing, keep up the good work! I can’t thank you enough.

Stacy V.
Seattle, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/23/2016
First, let me say that some of the car salesmen I have dealt with at other dealerships have not been very knowledgeable or truthful when asked questions. However, our experience at Tacoma Dodge was enjoyable from start to finish. Chris in Internet Sales answered a lot of my questions over the phone before we got to the lot, and then he followed up to make sure we were being taken care of. Willie Newcomb met us at the door and was very professional and helpful and found us the perfect Jeep. He went above and beyond trying to locate the vehicle I had found on the internet. When we discovered that it wasn’t on the lot, he found another Jeep Cherokee that was the perfect one for me. It had everything we were looking for. Willie was very knowledgeable and fair when working with us, and we were pleasantly surprised at how quick the entire process was. We will definitely recommend Willie Newcomb and Tacoma Dodge to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again, Willie, for all your great help. Can’t wait to start driving my new Jeep!

Raklife A.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/17/2016
Awesome customer service.. Calvin works hard to get me qualify and Cathy did also good job.. Great environment they make sure military members get a super quality customer service..

Austin B.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/16/2016
By far the best dealership experience I’ve had yet. The people are patient, understanding friendly and best of all relatable. making the buying experience especially easier and stress free. not just for me but for my mother as well who also purchased a car on the same day. A special thanks to Calvin and Fred for putting in hours of time and effort and working everything out for us. they really made it happen and made this a worth-while buying experience. extremely greatful! both of them made something truly special happen today. the look of joy on a mothers’ face is truly priceless and that was because of the hard work those 2 did. anyone should come here.

Angel P.
Tacoma, WA
33 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/9/2016
i recently exchange my jeep compass for a Chrysler 200 and i not only am i love with my new care i am extremely impressed with the customer service skills and communication skills these dealers have , never a dull moment . the floor manager Fred Nelson and sales consultant Mike Hoffman made my experience at Tacoma Dodge an amazing one. i have already recommended Tacoma Dodge to some of my friends. so if you want to buy a car then Tacoma Dodge is the place the Go!

Jessie W.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/9/2016
They found my perfect car!! I had been searching for months for that special car that fit everything I wanted. I had no particular make or model in mind … Just knew what I wanted the car to have and to do. Came to Tacoma Dodge and worked with Domonick. He was amazing! He looked through their entire inventory and even checked other lots to help me find a car that fit all my wants! He answered all my questions. I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into something like I had felt at other dealerships. Domonick found a few cars that were exactly what I had asked for!! He did an amazing job! I love my car!! When the time comes that I am looking for my next perfect car I will DEFINITELY go to Domonick!! Thank you Sir!!

Chelsie T.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/8/2016
I highly recommend this place!!!! Domonick in particular. I was a first time car buyer and these guys were amazing through the entire process. They explained everything in detail, answered all of my questions, and made sure it was an easy and smooth transaction. They have been awesome even with the follow up of my purchase. I wouldn’t consider going to any other dealership. Thanks guys!!!!

Terry H.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/6/2016
I was dealing with Fred and he showed remarkable customer service, he got me a great deal and spent all he’s available time to insure I got into the car I love. I appreciate his great ability and patients to get me into the car I love. He puts Tacoma Dodge on a 5 star rankablity Thank you Fred, and thank you Dodge Jeep Chrysler.

Bryan D.
Tacoma, WA
112 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/5/2016
My Lady and I had just brought a handsome little man into this world and were looking to upgrade our sedan to a more spacious SUV. We checked out a few other dealerships before we came across Tacoma Dodge where Domonick greeted us as we walked in. We sat down with him and explained our situation and what we were looking for. We didn’t want to increase our payments by too much and Domonick understood that at the same time making it clear that an upgrade would also increase our payments (which we knew), but Domonick ran some numbers for us and found the perfect SUV for my lady and our children. He showed us a 2016 Jeep Cherokee and it was within our budget and had plenty of room for my family. We were in and out within 3 to 4 hours and I can honestly say I’m very pleased with Domonick and the entire staff at Tacoma Dodge for their hospitality, hardwork and dedication to making each customer feel valued. I would definitely recommend Domonick at Tacoma Dodge Crystler Jeep to anyone looking for their new vehicle.

McKenzie O.
University Place, WA
72 friends
2 reviews
5.0 star rating 4/5/2016
I went to Tacoma dodge just to look around as I was getting tired of driving a stick. Domonick greeted me kindly and patiently walked through the lot with me. I get very anxious about big purchases and don’t have Great credit so that adds to my stress. I found the cutest Jeep Patriot and had to have it. Domonick went back and forth with the finance team and helped me to get the best rate possible! I am very happy with the service I received at Tacoma dodge and will be recommending my sales person Domonick to everyone I know! Thank you!

Angelica M.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
4 reviews
5.0 star rating 4/5/2016
My boyfriend and I just had a son and a few months after he was born, I was ready to switch from a sedan to a family SUV. I looked at other places but they were giving me numbers that were WAY over my budget and only offering older model SUV’S. I have always liked the JEEP brand so my boyfriend and I decided to check out the inventory on Jeep SUV’s. Domonick, the manager, greeted and welcomed us in. We sat with him for a few minutes as I explained to him that I don’t want my car payments that I currently had at that moment to increase too much. He informed us that a bigger car would mean bigger payments (which I knew) but I gave him a budget I was set with and he told us he knew just the perfect car. He showed us a brand new 2016 JEEP Cherokee Sport and I instantly loved it! We test drove it and my boyfriend made sure I loved it since I would be driving it the most. I asked Domonick to please make it possible for us to go home in that car by the end of the day! He crunched some numbers for us and was so determined to make sure I wouldnt go over budget. I am happy to say, he made it happen!!! We were able to drive home in our new family SUV for our growing family!! Throughout the whole car buying experience, which no one loves to sit through, Domonick, made it very pleasant and his professionalism and friendliness did not go unnoticed. I will gladly refer anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to Domonick at Tacoma Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Jessica B.
Salem, OR
0 friends
2 reviews
5.0 star rating 4/5/2016
As if car buying isn’t scary enough. Try having 2 repos on your credit. Our car literally caught on fire and were in dire need of a new to us vehicle. We were referred to Dominick at Tacoma Dodge by a family friend. When we arrived at the dealership we were bombarded by other salesmen and I continued to tell them that I was there to see Dominick. He was prompt in meeting us and provided us both with umbrellas (we all know Washington weather!) it was pouring. Before he showed us anything we discussed our financial background as well as our budget. Dominick got us into a beautiful 2013 Dodge Avenger for LESS than our max monthly budget! We are so pleased with his professionalism and dedication to us that he is the ONLY person we will see during our next buying experience and will continue to refer people to him! Thanks Domonick!

Alicia L.
Steilacoom, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 4/5/2016
I bought my first brand new car about 6 months ago. I went in not knowing what I wanted or even knowing how to go about the process. I was greeted by Domonick, he helped me find my dream car. He was so patient throughout the whole evening and talked me through things I didn’t know. Not once did I feel pressured into buying or like I was a burden. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Nathaniel H.
Olympia, WA
0 friends
1 review
5.0 star rating 3/27/2016
The sales and finance team was extremely helpful. I plan on returning when we need future purchases. Kathy and Matt as well as the whole finance team was great.

Tim H.
Bend, OR
0 friends
24 reviews
4.0 star rating 3/28/2016
I’m in Oregon and found the pricing at Tacoma Dodge to be so competitive I drove the 5 hours to buy my Ram 1500 from them. You will be hard pressed to find a better dollar-for-dollar deal in the Northwest. Look, they still try to do the add-ons like every dealership I’ve every purchased a vehicle from does, but they gave me what I wanted and I have no complaints. When your pricing is as competitive as theirs is, you have to try and sell other products like service contracts.

I worked with the Internet person named Robert F. I can’t say enough good about this guy. Straight shooter, no messing around. He was quick to respond to emails and gave me what was promised when I walked into the dealership.

Give Tacoma Dodge a try.

Brianne M.
Tacoma, WA
23 friends
1 review
4.0 star rating 12/11/2015
Victoria and Casper are great got me into the car I wanted at a payment I can afford.

Angela S.
Tacoma, WA
0 friends
1 review
4.0 star rating 12/7/2015
Willie Newcomb was very helpful and kind. I came in to trade my 2013 dodge jounery for a 2015 dodge jounery he gave me a good price on my trade and helped us get a better interest rate. I would recommend willie to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Matt D.
Tacoma, WA
1 friend
4 reviews
4.0 star rating 12/7/2015
Showed up for the Black Friday deal on the Dodge Dart, unfortunately they were no longer available. I ran into a good guy name Zach Downing that went out of his way give me a great deal on a great car. He was very patient as I am very indecisive and feel very uncomfortable making a long term commitment. When we found the car that I love he went above and beyond to give me a good price and an amazing interest rate. I do not have very good credit even my bank wanted to charge me 23% they somehow got me an amazing 3.25%. Overall very happy with the experience.

And many, many more positive reviews…