Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

We were searching for a good clean used truck for my son and found it here. Gary Jackson was a great sales rep to work with and made the experience quite enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2024

Very pleasant purchasing experience. Alexa was straight forward and we ran through the process quickly. Will definitely work with her and this dealership in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

2nd Jeep that I bought here. Very happy with my new Jeep. GM is amazing. A fellow Jeep owner. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Tacoma dodge and from the time I walked into the establishment I felt welcome, heard, and relaxed because the process was so seamless. I’ve bought many cars in my life (too many my parents would say lol) and have had experience with many car sales folks. The main attribute to my positive experience was because of Coudray, I can’t say enough positive things about him. Great attitude, knows how to keep things fun and light, my partner and I had the best time on our test drive and while signing paperwork (when ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Good sales staff they even delivered my vehicle They beat me home

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Mark and the team were great! Picked up a new Jeep Wrangler 4xE. Had everything ready when I got there and was in and out in about an hour since we had done a lot over the phone beforehand. Second new vehicle I have purchased here, both great experiences.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Courdray is awesome! He had our car already waiting for us when we showed up for our test drive, and was communicative, friendly, and helpful throughout the entire process. He was patient with us when we had questions about the cost breakdown and worked with us to find an agreement that worked for everyone. Our previous dealership experiences were nowhere near as enjoyable as this one, and we walked away feeling good about the experience. If you're looking for a car in the area, you should check out this place! They're great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

No pressure, helpful and I felt good about our interaction, which is saying a lot! I would come back and do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Second time purchasing a car through Wallace. He is amazing and makes the process as easy as possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

I had an exceptional sales support from Iggy. We went through the best options possible and he was always pointing me to the most appropriate to meet my requirements and constraints. Very courteous, professional, and always kept the customer's interest first. When you need a new car, Iggy is the go to guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Score is solely based on Courdray as a great young man for sales associate. He had a sense of humor, he was knowledgeable, he was helpful, and he wanted to see the deal come together the right way. Desk manager on first visit was annoying, rude, and pushy. Finance took to long, and little stuff is annoying but it is life. The car though, absolute amazing and again I cannot recommend you work with Courdray enough, he is a great person and will help you find what you want.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Great service and great selection!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Iggy did an awesome job, made sure I drove off the lot with the truck I wanted with a couple of extras too. very patient and understanding for what we are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

They where friendly and very insightful. Worked hard to make sure I drove off with the truck I wanted a a great price. Very upfront about everything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Awesome service team! Whenever I bring my Ram in I never leave disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

All around great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

I’ve leased 3 Jeeps in the past and knew exactly what I wanted. I asked to do it all “covid style” because I knew exactly what I wanted and it was a 45 minute drive for me to get to the dealership. Totally worth the 45 minute drive! My salesman, Mark I, was fantastic. I can’t say enough positive things about him! He did all of the work of finding the car that fit my description that I sent in an email. He then worked with the financing folks to get numbers put together for me. I’m a nurse who ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2024

I had an amazing experience at Tacoma Dodge. Mark made me feel like part of their family from the moment I walked in. The welcoming atmosphere and attentive service made the car buying process easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend them for their outstanding customer care!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

Danny was the best sales man and made the process as stress free as possible! The vibe at this dealership was 10x better than the other dealerships I visited. Every one was kind and informative which made for a very pleasant car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

Team was profession, friendly and responsive. I’d totally buy another vehicle done Tacoma Ram.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2024

Danny was great and jumped in to help me after Darian had set up my appointment, and Ricky, the sales floor manager, could not have been more professional and easy to get along with. The vehicle was delivered and was absolutely immaculate when I drove it off of the lot! Thanks to Darian, Danny, Ricky, and the entire sales staff and finance team for a seamless any easy transaction. Highly Recommend !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Tacoma Dodge. I have consistently been happy with the service I have received here, and did not feel pressured to make a purchase. I would recommend Tacoma Dodge to anyone interested and in the market for a vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

I worked with Iggy at Tacoma Dodge and he did a great job getting me what I wanted and making the process as easy as possible. I love my new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Gary Jackson was amazing to deal with! I would recommend him to anyone. Will definitely buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

I had an awesome experience! Everybody was nice and made the whole experience go smoothly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Workers very professional. Excellent work getting paperwork done and getting you out of there as quick as possible. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles that you’re selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

What excellent sales and Service I got just what I . I came in, wanted something good, and loved how Tim got me into a good V8 hemi. I highly recommend, Tacoma Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Quick and friendly service. I found my minivan in only two days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2024

Iggy is amazing! He helped me in a timely manner since I was running on a tight schedule that day. He is understanding, patient and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2024

Took the time to get the best deal in the minimal amount of time Answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Great experience from start to finish. From Danny and Tim in sales to Kenny and John handling all the closing paperwork the process was just what I was looking for. Never felt pressured and got a great deal as well. If your looking for a used or new car or truck Tacoma Dodge is definitely the spot to get that accomplished. 👍👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

These guys are amazing at what they do and are super talented and helping when it comes to finding the perfect vehicle and deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Tough but fair. The best part was not spending all damn day buying a car. In and out in about 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Wallace and Gigi were Fantastic! The only thing was the detailing of my new Jeep. The factory painted on numbers were left on and the applied tire shine over them. Had to scrub the numbers off myself at home the next day

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

I have not purchased a vehicle in 20 years and my previous one finally quit. Fiat of Tacoma was phenomenal! There was no need to shop around Sydney went above and beyond. I recommend this dealership above all competitors. Ten out of ten stars. Thank you to the moon and back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

The epitome of a dealership is leaving the lot after spending 1000s on the undercoat. Obviously, this was not the case with Tacoma Dodge. I was immediately greeted by friendly service and Gary (forgot lastname) serviced my needs. My appointment was with Tim, but he was unavailable due to finishing up with a previous client. After Gary finished up with the process, I went to see Jonathan M for the finance. I already had USAA approve my application that Dodge could not beat, but my USAA loan was more than the amount required, so after reapplying, the APR skyrocketed and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Mark made a difficult process painless. Did not feel pressured at all, over all a very relaxed experience. He answered all our questions, and never once did we get the feeling we were bother. Would definitely buy from again. Thanks Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

Mark was amazing in helping me get a deal on my dream car. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2024

Mark has gone above and beyond for me multiple times. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Easy and enjoyable Clean and respectful employees Value my time and works a deal you can agree with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2024

Mr. Mark was very professional and prompt when it came to the purchase of my Dodge Ram 2500 power wagon. He called me immediately after the vehicle that I wanted was available on the lot. I really appreciate his very quick response and attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I worked with Gary and he helped me choose a new truck. Gary was awesome and helped me save some money. Gavin helped me with financing and got me a lower rate than my bank had quoted me. Thank you for a good experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Iggy really helped me out in the process, he was really patient with me and answered all my questions. A really nice person 10/10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Iggy was fantastic and highly recommend him and the dealership for future business! He helped my wife and I take a look at all the options available, and provided clear understanding on prices and fees. Made the process so quick, we were in and out in a matter of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Iggy was great. Stepped in when the salesman whom I had an appt with took the day off. Great with my kiddo. No pressure, just asked what I needed and got just that. Couldn't be happier with the whole process. And that's because of iggy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Quick and easy process. Had my kiddo with me. Very inviting staff. Plus can't pass up free hot chocolate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

We had an overall great experience. Thank you Tom for going above and beyond to accommodate my husband's disability during this car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Good overall experience. Thank you Tom for going above and beyond to accommodate my husband's disability.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Do you dread going to dealerships? Fear not! Come here. I dealt with Tim B and manager Alton. Check it out for yourself. You won’t be sorry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

This dealership is professional, efficient and has the customers best interest. I have had great service while buying my new car and receiving the maintenance. I will definitely refer a friend, cousin, aunties and my homies aunties!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Everyone we spoke with at the dealership was knowledgeable helpful and professional, especially Sydney our sales associate and Ricky the floor manager. We got a great deal on our new truck without any xx. The deal was simple, straightforward easy to complete

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Went in for a used jeep and left with a brand new one. I was not able to get the one I really wanted, it was just slightly outside of my price range. But thats ok. I still got more out of my visit here than i expected. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

So you’re thinking about buying a new/or used car? Let me tell you why Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM should be your 1st option… I went there today, not looking to purchase at all. But after having spent just a few moments with Tyler Jones I wish I could. He was simply an amazing individual. His knowledge of the vehicle was exceptional. He was attentive to my my inquiries as well as my time. As this point; my “review” is just my personal way of appreciating Tyler and letting him know that he’s awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Iggy was super friendly and not pushy at all. I told him what I wanted and he made it work. Lots of good inventory here

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

We visited the Tacoma Dodge Jeep dealer today as we were on vacation when our vehicle displayed several sensor lights. We called them and they told us to stop by and they would diagnose it- even though their service department was booked solid with jobs. Kudos to their service department staff who were very friendly- and special kudos to both Andrew Barnes, Service Advisor and Greg Strill, Shop Manager for their outstanding, above and beyond customer service!!! Other dealerships should take note - these guys are the best! I would highly recommend taking your car here! Thank you for getting ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

I worked with a salesman named Wallace. He impressed immediately with his knowledge and answered all of my questions. Super respectful and professional. I returned a week later after communicating through text to purchase. My main reason was Wallace treated me like a person. He had my number and text me only twice. Once to to say he would look into my inquiry and the next was the response. No excessive pushy manipulations. No let's make a deal. Nothing to that nature. He was there if and when I wanted. I was not prey. This led to my trust ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

They was super super super friendly and nice . There’s a guy name Gary who works magic 👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

This is my 3rd purchase at Tacoma Dodge and it was a great experience. The salesman Seth was very attentive and made sure that all our needs and concerns were meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

He stepped in for another salesman I was supposed to meet with. He was professional, no nonsense. Asked what I was looking for, what best met my needs. No up-sales, just pure costumer service. Great with the kiddo and I walked away with a truck I was more than happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Best service and professional attention by the sales associate. Fastest in and out purchase I have ever experienced. Top ratings to all that made this purchase painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Kenny and Alton were amazing, we bought a 2019 dodge grand caravan gt. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Kenny & Alton were amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I had a great experience at Tacoma Dodge / Ram. It was probably the best car buying experience so far. Wallace was great to work with and I would highly recommend him to my friends and family if they were looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

3rd purchase in two years and has been a great experience with each encounter! Good job Team Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Service was amazing , I had a great experience .

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Best experience I have had at a dealership. Ryan was great and he went out of his way for us and the finance office was the best ever. Everyone was a team player and this was the most enjoyable experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Everyone was super friendly that I came into contact with. The process was very smooth and stress free. Gavin did an awesome job getting me the best interest rate for my new purchase and was very thorough and honest. He was very efficient and fast through the paperwork process and even checked in with me after to make sure I still love the vehicle and to make sure everything was good. I highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Had a fantastic experience with communication and coordinating offers virtually and just rolling in for a test drive and paperwork. Gigi and Iggy were amazing and high recommend this location for Jeep, Dodge, Chrysler support!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Great people and great service! Treated me very fairly and was in and out within an hour! A+

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Great Job Gary Jackson! I bought 3 cars already from this awesome person and he never fails to get the cars we want! Highly recommended for anyone looking for cars! We’ll help you in anyway possible to provide the best service and the most deal you can get! Superb Customer service for everyone there, helping out each other despite of how busy the place was. Again, thank you and we’ll see you guys again! 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Friendly staff. I didn’t feel pressured and belittled like I have at other places. Price was fair and same with my trade in value. Overall satisfied with my experience and purchase.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Easy to work with and fair

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Right place to look for a car, the customer service was %100 I feel very welcome with the greetings soon as I walk in and the sales ma Timothy Lino was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I had Darian helping me find a new car after I had been burned by someone previously, and she not only made it so easy for me, but everyone who aided in the process made sure I was comfortable and aware of anything going on. I was worried about pushy sales, instead I got met with genuinely kind people who did a lot to help me figure out the best way to pay for a car with my current situation. As a young buyer, with no credit and the job I have, I was very unsure but things worked out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Iggy is amazing. What an incredible experience purchasing our vehicle and he went above and beyond for us. We are so happy. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

There were very real, down to earth ,kind of people. The whole process was simple. Certified pre-owned vehicles are good quality and fair price with warranty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

I only want to deal with Iggy from now on!!! He me get the a great deal color I wanted. Overall a satisfying transaction. This is my 3 truck I bought from Tacoma Dodge and I fell this was my best experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Preach was a great new sales person , Jamie helped in process too. Both great personality..Don and John helped in finance..Happy with everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Sydney was a great help, I was able to send all of my information in advance, and was out of the dealership in a half hour!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

My wife and I spoke with sales consultant Mr Ignacio "Iggy" Garcia regarding purchasing a new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe with a trade in option and he was able to offer us a better deal than what was offered from their competitor. The offer came with other option to transfer accessories from the trade in vehicle into the new vehicle plus an extended six year oil change that was included in the price. Iggy and his sales team made the transaction very seamless and transparent throughout the process without any hidden fees. The dealer has banners throughout which states &...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Our Salesperson Wallace went above and beyond to help us out. He was super informative about all the different details that the vehicle offered, he worked hard to find us a vehicle within our specifications and price range, and he was super friendly and relatable. The finance representatives were extremely accommodating and nice. Overall, this was a pleasurable experience and my husband and I would highly recommend this dealership for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Troy (Casper) Casner is on it! Highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Janalyn did an amazing job and helped walk me through the process. I was there a week ago for regular maintenance before I decided to buy a new car, so I was able to communicate with her about options and pricing before coming in again. Very helpful and genuine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Janalyn was beyond helpful. I was looking online before coming in and was able to discuss a few options. Amazing work, great customer service, great car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Just bought a 2025 Ram 1500 Laramie, Preach and Iggy made the buying experience fun. They both checked with me often during the negotiation phase and we were able to work out a deal which was beneficial to both parties. This is my third vehicle through Tacoma Dodge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Friendly consultants and they are professionals. Conversant with product and give advice Wallace Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

This review is for Brandon in Service. Very good with communication. My Alfa Romeo was being serviced for about two months. Kept me up to date. This helped since I was deployed and communications were limited. Greatly appreciated his thoroughness.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Bought a 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Tacoma Dodge Jeep and I could not be happier with my purchase. Tim and Tyler were awesome to work with. No pressure and worked to get me in the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Dealership made the buying experience easy. The environment was low stress and everyone was friendly and welcoming. This is the third vehicle bought and I will continue to purchase from them. Iggy was great as well as Preach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Iggy is easy to work with. Made the buying experience smooth. I would recommend Iggy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Our sales guy Casper and his sidekick Roman were awesome to work with, everything was exactly as discussed and picking up vehicle went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review